Committee Members  

MEMBERS

Name Role Contact
Fred Lyon Chairman

fredlyon250@gmail.com

Sandy Warhol Vice-Chair alexandrawarhol@gmail.com
Reed Lawson Secretary reed.lawson8880@gmail.com
Joe Syslo Treasurer joesyslo@verizon.net
Robert Dobson Member usaretsfcrobertdobson@hotmail.com
Dee Russell Member dee.t.russell@gmail.com
Sharon Frye  Member sharonfrye1@msn.com
Martha McCartney Member sitesleuth@aol.com
Leslie Search Member goatlady814@outlook.com
Tom Edwards Member tdedwards141@gmail.com
Kat Larkin  Member

k.s.larkin1@gmail.com

Hunter Owens  Member  owens.hunter09@gmail.com
Tom Karow Member karowappraisal@verizon.net
John Priest  Member priest74@gmail.com
Becky Barnhardt  Member  beckybarnhardt@mathewslibrary.org
Angela Ingram  Member angelaIngram351@outlook.com
Laura Jones  Member Lauramjones36@gmail.com
Lynda Lancaster-Loyd Member lancasterl@aol.com