Ballot Information

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

November 5, 2019 Ballot Information

Member Senate of Virginia (6th District)

 Elizabeth A. Lankford - Republican  
 Lynwood W. Lewis Jr. - Democrat  


Member House of Delegates (98th District)

M. Keith Hodges - Republican
 Elizabeth B. "Ella" Webster - Democrat

Commonwealth's Attorney (vote for only one)

T.C. "Tom" Bowen, III

Sheriff (vote for only one)

L. Mark Barrick

Commissioner of Revenue (vote for only one)

Leslie L. "Les" Hall

Treasurer (vote for only one)

Wendy H. Stewart

Member Board of Supervisors - At Large (Vote for not more than three)

Jackie Ingram 
Dee Russell
 Melissa F. Mason  
 G.C. Morrow
 Edwina J. Casey
 Paul Wesley Hudgins


Member Board of Supervisors - At Large Special (for unexpired term to end Dec 31, 2021)

 **candidate and political party nomination and certification deadline is Friday, August 16, 2019

Vote for only one

Carol J. Bova 
Michael Schramm
 Michael Rowe


Member School Board - At Large (Vote for not more than three)

John L. Priest 
Jeanice A Sadler
Desmond A. Smith


Soil and Water Conservation Director Tidewater District (vote for not more than two)

Ronnie Lewis - Independent

***Seat available for write in