Broadband Advisory Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


 BOARD MEMBER  TITLE

 Judy Rowe

 804-725-5127 (h)

 804-815-8798 (c)

 judyrowemath@gmail.com

  Interim Chair

 Chuck Huntley

 804-725-7095

 chuntley@mathewscountyva.gov

  Member

 Wyatt Hutson

 804-725-3406

 rwhutson@opr-rope.com

  Member

 Buzz Lambert 

 804-725-1488

 blambert@peninsulaymca.org

  Member
 Greg Lewis

 804-725-5747

 greglewis@mathewslibrary.org

  Member
 Rob Quartel

 robquartel.mathews@gmail.com

  Member

 Desmond Smith

 804-384-6522

 dasmith12356@gmail.com

  Member
 Bill Vrooman

 804-725-3909

 wvrooman@mathews.k12.va.us

  Member

 Nancy Welch

 804-725-3909

 nwelch@mathews.k12.va.us

  Member

 Amy Dubois

 804-384-7860

 adubois@mathewscountyva.gov

  Board of Supervisors Liason

For further information regarding broadband, click here.

 

Board of Supervisors Resolutions and Relevant Information