Contact Your Board of Supervisors

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Contact Board Members

All correspondence to Board members should be addressed to:

County Administrator/Clerks Office
P.O. Box 839
Mathews, Virginia 23109
804-725-7172 (Office)
804-725-7805 (Fax)

**NOTICE:   Under Virginia Law, all information, including e-mail, written letters, documents and phone messages, sent to the Mathews County Board of  Supervisors is subject to Freedom of Information Act law.  This includes the sender's e-mail address, home address or phone number if shown in the message, the content of the message and any associated attachments to the mail.**


supervisor charles ingram

Charles E. Ingram, Chairman
P.O. Box 283
Mathews, VA 23109
Term Expires: 12/31/19


supervisor gc morrow

G.C. Morrow, Vice Chairman
P.O. Box 193
Port Haywood, VA 23138  
Term Expires:  12/31/19


supervisor edwina casey

Edwina J. Casey, Member 
PO Box 472  
North, VA 23128   
Term Expires: 12/31/19

 Supervisor Marion C. Love

Marion C. Love, Member
P.O. Box 111
Mathews, VA 23109
725-9739 (h)
384-6285 (c)
Term Expires 12/31/21


 Supervisor Amy Dubois

Amy Dubois, Member
P.O. Box 839
Mathews, VA 23109
384-7860 (c)
Term Expires 12/31/21